Contact Us

MANAGING COMPANY OFFICE (Pechatniki)

Т: +7 495 647 08 18
E: office@technomoscow.ru
Volgogradsky prospect, 42 build. 13
109316, Moscow, Russia

Congress-center

Volgogradsky prospect, 42 build. 5

Managing company office (Alabushevo)

Т: +7 499 995 00 60 ext. 1004
14 Konstruktora Lukina str. build.1, Zelenograd
124460, Moscow, Russia

 
leasing enquiries

Ms. Svetlana Malinina
Deputy Director for Business Development
T: +7 985 644 58 04
E: smalinina@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Nadezhda Ishutina
Deputy Director for Development
T: +7 916 921 03 00
E: nishutina@technomoscow.ru

PRESS CENTER

MS NAIRA GEVORKIAN
E: ngevorkian@technomoscow.ru

congress center

MS NAIRA GEVORKIAN
E: ngevorkian@technomoscow.ru

TENANTS ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Mr. Vyacheslav Abramenko
Director for Tenant Relations
Т: +7 926 244 09 37
E: vabramenko@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Anna Subbotina
Deputy Director for Tenant Relations
Т: +7 985 964 07 46
Е: amezhenkova@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Tamara Dahkilgova
Senior Specialist for Tenant Information Support
Т: +7 916 570 20 31
tdahkilgova@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Irina Novikova
Manager for Tenant Relations
Т: +7 926 000 58 56
E: inovikova@technomoscow.ru

SECURITY DEPARTMENT

Т: +7 495 647 08 18 ext. 188

FOR COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Ms. Naida Isakova
Deputy Director for Commercial Real Estate
Т: +7 (985) 520 85 85
Е: nmirzehanova@technomoscow.ru

Mr. Valentin Guryavichus
Head of Commercial Real Estate Department
Т: +7 (926) 116 21 33
Е: vguryavichus@technomoscow.ru

HR department

Ms. Gromova Anna
Head of Recruitment
Т: +7 915 071 39 58
Е: agromova@technomoscow.ru