Contact Us

MANAGING COMPANY OFFICE (Pechatniki)

Т: +7 495 647 08 18
E: office@technomoscow.ru
Volgogradsky prospect, 42 build. 13
109316, Moscow, Russia

Congress-center

Volgogradsky prospect, 42 build. 5

Managing company office (Alabushevo)

Т: +7 499 995 00 60 ext. 1004
14 Konstruktora Lukina str. build.1, Zelenograd
124460, Moscow, Russia

 
leasing enquiries

Ms. Svetlana Malinina
Deputy Director for Investor Relations
E: smalinina@technomoscow.ru

Ms. Nadezhda Ishutina
Deputy Director for Business Development
E: nishutina@technomoscow.ru

Mr. Nizhegorodov Andrey
Project Manager
E: anizhegorodov@technomoscow.ru

PRESS CENTER

Ms. Olga Zholobniuk
Press Secretary
+7 495 647 08 18, ext. 1208
+7 916 516 15 46
E: ozholobniuk@technomoscow.ru
E: pr@technomoscow.ru

congress center

Event Manager
T: +7 982 665 97 30
Т: +7 916 406 22 78
E: congress@technomoscow.ru

TENANTS ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Ms. Khalkovskaya Elena – +7-926-237-63-59
Ms. Shilbanova Olga – +7-977-987 74 07
Ms. Pronina Viktoria – +7-915-463-36-99
Mr. Guravichus Valentinas – +7-916-248-62-42

SECURITY DEPARTMENT

Т: +7 495 647 08 18 ext. 188

HR department

Ms. Gromova Anna
Head of Recruitment
Т: +7 915 071 39 58
Е: agromova@technomoscow.ru

Ваш вопрос
Phone
E-mail